Collection fall 2017

Collection fall 2017

Got to always write resumes

Finished applying online but am scared to go in person

Am not confident abt my style

Dutti very classical

And I just dont like plain and discrete

I like panther shoes fr michael kors

And panther shirt

Who cares abt what i am I always get critics

Cause am too original

Thats how fr is

They dont accept different people if ur french

Exept for their stupid immigrants

Thats exotic for them

Illetrate and toxic people r great

Am shamed by them endlessly guilty

Always the culprit

And nobody to defend

Thats why i waist my time in bed

Ashamed of myself

Ashamed of bein alive

Yes they hate us to death

See barcelona and three examples in three days 

Same for Swarovski

Dont want to go there again to put a resume on a desk where fuckin arab bitch didnt care and when i asked to see a pen was toxic and wouldnt open

Like i forced her

She said they r all the same

30 £and 50£ not the same fuckin asshole

And Intimissimi

No they dont think i can sell underwear

Right

And hostess for somewhere

Still no answer demandin why

All that and am waiting in bed

Scared of going out

Retour à l'accueil